top of page
  • Writer's picturelivingbyfaith

Norwex cloth I tested


I have researched so many things to clean my house with that is not filled with so many chemicals and that is safe for my kids. My friend told me about Norwex, at first I was not sure if it really cleaned.


I had a few dollar tree microfiber cloths laying around the house, I wash my coffee table off with the dollar store microfiber cloth after it was dry I took my hand across the table. The dollar store microfiber cloth left behind a lot of dirt, food and just made the table feel nasty.



Next, I tested the Norwex cloth. I could definitely tell it really cleaned the table and did a deep clean too. It did not leave a nasty feeling when you touch the table. My Norwex cloth was so dirty, it did not look like I cleaned the table for months when I clean it several times a day.


These products allow you to just clean with their products and water! No harms chemicals around your little ones. Check out this video.




https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=9o_ngPZmUpg&fbclid=IwAR1GsH3DonjEXrnMBd_WBnC7G-Ov_ZpIMW9DEtaB-sH_2WZDwF9JEdAqfnY


Blessing,

April

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page