top of page
  • Writer's picturelivingbyfaith

Week two of my fitness journey



The first week of my journey was a rocky start but it did get better. I learn a lot the first week about foods.


Just because a food says healthy does not mean it is good to eat. I differently learn to watch my labels, I set my calories for each day to be 1,357 calories so I watched very closely what I ate. I did not want to go over my calories.


Giving up all the nasty food and soda made me feel a lot better. You will not believe how much better it will make you feel. It will make you not want to eat it any more. After you start feeling great you will remember how it made you feel it will be easy to say no.


I changed up how I was doing my diet. Fixing two meals for dinner well three meals for dinner(4 year olds are very picky) just not something I wanted to do. I would 100-300 calorie meals for breakfast and lunch so it would allow me more calories for dinner.


This week I had more of a routine when I was exercising, my walks around the block, and what foods not to eat.


It gets easier as the weeks go on. You will start feeling great. Just keep pushing through, you got this. Have a great week.

Blessings,

April

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page